Past Pupils

Past Pupils of Distinction

In 2016, the 91proƵ Past Pupils’ Network Committee, with the support of the Co-Principals at the time and the College Stewardship Council, introduced a program to recognise Kilbreda women who were making a difference.

The ‘Past Pupils of Distinction’ program recognises, acknowledges and celebrates the outstanding contributions that past pupils have made in the community and ultimately to the lives of others. The program also provides a platform where stories can be shared and current and future students can be inspired by those women who have truly lived the College values of Strength and Kindliness.

The program runs biannually and past pupils are nominated by their peers. A number of inductees are chosen by a selection committee comprised of the College Stewardship Council and chosen in accordance with a set criteria.

2025 Past Pupils of Distinction Program – Nominations Now Open!

Nominations for our 2025 Past Pupils of Distinction program are now open! We ask that you seriously consider nominating a past pupil who you feel meets the criteria:

  • Having achieved outstanding success and excellence in their category / categories of nomination
  • Has made a difference in the lives of others and
  • Embodies the 91proƵ motto of Strength and Kindliness.

Nominations close on 19 December 2024 at 3.00pm.

Nominees and Inductees will be all celebrated at a formal dinner in 2025. We look forward to receiving your nominations and continuing to celebrate Kilbreda women making a difference.

Past Pupils of Distinction Inductee Honour Roll

Carol Gaston
Maggie Fitzgibbon OAMNola Barber
Fiona McCormack
Professor Judith
Laura JohnNatalie HolberyVikki Petraitis
Doctor Mayumi
Doctor Bridie
Jennifer Isaacs
Daniela Ruberto
Professor Marilyn Warren AC QCKatrina LeasonDoctor Jennifer NielsenSister Angela Ryan csb OAM